Lybagh is in the Electoral Division of Ballinguile, in Civil Parish of Cill Téagáin, in the Barony of Baile na Corra Theas, in the County of Contae Chill Mhantáin

Lybagh is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 56' 40" N, 6° 29' 3" W.


Lybagh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 17084ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Chill Mhantáin, it is the 345ú largest townland


Lybagh borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Lybagh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Lybagh was added to OpenStreetMap on 23 Ean 2015 by Dafo43.