Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Bailte Bhuí.

Bailte Bhuí is in the baronies of Baile an Talbóidigh Íochtarach.

Bailte Bhuí is in the counties of Contae Chill Mhantáin.

Bailte Bhuí is on Bailte Bhuí.


It is located at 53° 6' 15" N, 6° 28' 20" W.


Bailte Bhuí has an area of 101.8 km² / 25,163.7 acres / 39.3 square miles.


There are 29 townlands that we know about in Bailte Bhuí. This represents 100% of all the area in Bailte Bhuí.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Bailte Bhuí was added to OpenStreetMap on 27 Feabh 2016 by rorym.