Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Ceallúrach.

Ceallúrach is in the baronies of Baile na Corra Thuaidh, An Caisleán Nua agus Ráth an Dúin.

Ceallúrach is in the counties of Contae Chill Mhantáin.

Ceallúrach is on Ceallúrach.


It is located at 53° 6' 47" N, 6° 12' 59" W.


Ceallúrach has an area of 79.3 km² / 19,586.3 acres / 30.6 square miles.


There are 19 townlands that we know about in Ceallúrach. This represents 99.5% of all the area in Ceallúrach.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ceallúrach was added to OpenStreetMap on 29 Beal 2016 by rorym.