Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in An Mhaighean.

An Mhaighean is in the baronies of Baile na Corra Theas.

An Mhaighean is in the counties of Contae Chill Mhantáin.

An Mhaighean is on An Mhaighean.


It is located at 52° 53' 40" N, 6° 26' 22" W.


An Mhaighean has an area of 34.2 km² / 8,461.9 acres / 13.2 square miles.


There are 15 townlands that we know about in An Mhaighean. This represents 95.1% of all the area in An Mhaighean.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

An Mhaighean was added to OpenStreetMap on 22 Lún 2016 by Teester.