Ballyhorsey is in the Electoral Division of Kilcoole, in Civil Parish of Cill Chomhghaill, in the Barony of An Caisleán Nua, in the County of Contae Chill Mhantáin

Ballyhorsey is on Ballyhorsey.


It is located at 53° 6' 21" N, 6° 7' 41" W.


Ballyhorsey has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 56737ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Chill Mhantáin, it is the 1303ú largest townland


Ballyhorsey borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyhorsey.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyhorsey in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyhorsey was added to OpenStreetMap on 6 Márta 2014 by Nick Burrett.