Leabeg Lower is in the Electoral Division of Newcastle Lower, in Civil Parish of An Caisleán Nua Íochtarach, in the Barony of An Caisleán Nua, in the County of Contae Chill Mhantáin

Leabeg Lower is on Logainm.ie: Leabeg Lower.


It is located at 53° 5' 8" N, 6° 3' 7" W.


Leabeg Lower has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 37021ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Chill Mhantáin, it is the 909ú largest townland


Leabeg Lower borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Leabeg Lower.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Leabeg Lower in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Leabeg Lower was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 Márta 2014 by Nick Burrett.