Ballyhubbock Lower is in the Electoral Division of Donaghmore, in Civil Parish of Domhnach Mór, in the Barony of Baile an Talbóidigh Uachtarach, in the County of Contae Chill Mhantáin

Ballyhubbock Lower is on Ballyhubbock Lower.


It is located at 52° 58' 59" N, 6° 38' 19" W.


Ballyhubbock Lower has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 43447ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Chill Mhantáin, it is the 1071ú largest townland


Ballyhubbock Lower borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyhubbock Lower in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyhubbock Lower was added to OpenStreetMap on 10 Ean 2015 by Dafo43.