Ballybrack More is in the Electoral Division of Rathdangan, in Civil Parish of Cill Téagáin, in the Barony of Baile an Talbóidigh Uachtarach, in the County of Contae Chill Mhantáin

Ballybrack More is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 52' 52" N, 6° 33' 2" W.


Ballybrack More has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 22835ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Chill Mhantáin, it is the 504ú largest townland


Ballybrack More borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballybrack More.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballybrack More in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballybrack More was added to OpenStreetMap on 27 Ean 2015 by Dafo43.