Deerpark is in the Electoral Division of Rathdangan, in Civil Parish of Cill Téagáin, in the Barony of Baile an Talbóidigh Uachtarach, in the County of Contae Chill Mhantáin

Deerpark is also known as Deerpark (ED Rathdangan)

Deerpark is on Deerpark.


It is located at 52° 54' 41" N, 6° 33' 36" W.


Deerpark has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 55869ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Chill Mhantáin, it is the 1287ú largest townland


Deerpark borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Deerpark.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Deerpark in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Deerpark was added to OpenStreetMap on 27 Ean 2015 by Dafo43.