Deerpark is in the Electoral Division of Kiltullagh, in Civil Parish of Kilconierin, in the Barony of Athenry, in the County of Galway

The Irish name for Deerpark is Páirc na bhFianna

Deerpark is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 53° 16' 39" N, 8° 42' 23" W.


Deerpark has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 12615th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Galway, it is the 878th largest townland


Deerpark borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Deerpark.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Deerpark in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Deerpark was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 Mar 2016 by Boggedy.

The attribution for this townland is