Millpark is in the Electoral Division of Creggs, in Civil Parish of Kilbegnet, in the Barony of Ballymoe, in the County of Galway

Millpark is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 53° 35' 36" N, 8° 23' 19" W.


Millpark has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 59420th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Galway, it is the 4182nd largest townland


Millpark borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Millpark.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Millpark in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Millpark was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 May 2015 by DaCor.