Errisbeg East is in the Electoral Division of Roundstone, in Civil Parish of Moyrus, in the Barony of Ballynahinch, in the County of Galway

The Irish name for Errisbeg East is Iorras Beag Thoir

Errisbeg East is on Errisbeg East.


It is located at 53° 24' 7" N, 9° 57' 4" W.


Errisbeg East has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 995th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Galway, it is the 109th largest townland


Errisbeg East borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Errisbeg East.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Errisbeg East in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Errisbeg East was added to OpenStreetMap on 28 Nov 2013 by Boggedy.

The attribution for this townland is