Deerpark is in the Electoral Division of Aughrim, in Civil Parish of Athenry, in the Barony of Clare, in the County of Galway

The Irish name for Deerpark is Páirc na bhFianna

Deerpark is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 53° 19' 20" N, 8° 49' 5" W.


Deerpark has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 36114th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Galway, it is the 2443rd largest townland


Deerpark borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Deerpark.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Deerpark in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Deerpark was added to OpenStreetMap on 15 May 2016 by Boggedy.

The attribution for this townland is