Lissawullaun is in the Electoral Division of Oatfield, in Civil Parish of Killallaghtan, in the Barony of Clonmacnowen, in the County of Galway

The Irish name for Lissawullaun is Lios an Mhulláin

Lissawullaun is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 53° 15' 59" N, 8° 18' 53" W.


Lissawullaun has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 36917th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Galway, it is the 2505th largest townland


Lissawullaun borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Lissawullaun.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Lissawullaun in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Lissawullaun was added to OpenStreetMap on 15 Nov 2015 by Boggedy.

The attribution for this townland is