Ballyluoge is in the Electoral Division of Oatfield, in Civil Parish of Killoran, in the Barony of Clonmacnowen, in the County of Galway

The Irish name for Ballyluoge is Baile Uí Laoghóg

Ballyluoge is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 53° 15' 9" N, 8° 20' 18" W.


Ballyluoge has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 15467th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Galway, it is the 1065th largest townland


Ballyluoge borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyluoge.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyluoge in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyluoge was added to OpenStreetMap on 3 Feb 2016 by Boggedy.

The attribution for this townland is