Creggaun (Dillon) is in the Electoral Division of Clonbrock, in Civil Parish of Ahascragh, in the Barony of Killian, in the County of Galway

Creggaun (Dillon) is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 53° 25' 51" N, 8° 21' 3" W.


Creggaun (Dillon) has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 57950th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Galway, it is the 4039th largest townland


Creggaun (Dillon) borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Creggaun (Dillon).

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Creggaun (Dillon) in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Creggaun (Dillon) was added to OpenStreetMap on 31 Jul 2015 by DaCor.