Derrin Lough is in the Electoral Division of Scregg, in Civil Parish of Kilkerrin, in the Barony of Tiaquin, in the County of Galway

Derrin Lough is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 53° 31' 51" N, 8° 36' 30" W.


Derrin Lough has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 35589th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Galway, it is the 2410th largest townland


Derrin Lough borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrin Lough.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrin Lough in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrin Lough was added to OpenStreetMap on 16 Sep 2014 by DaCor.