Aghanahil is in the Electoral Division of Mounthazel, in Civil Parish of Killoscobe, in the Barony of Tiaquin, in the County of Galway

Aghanahil is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 53° 25' 22" N, 8° 31' 16" W.


Aghanahil has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 31958th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Galway, it is the 2159th largest townland


Aghanahil borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghanahil.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghanahil in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghanahil was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 May 2016 by NoelB.