Ballyickeen Commons is in the Electoral Division of Toghroinn ceantair Dún Chaoin, in Civil Parish of Dún Chaoin, in the Barony of Corkaguiny, in the County of Kerry

The Irish name for Ballyickeen Commons is Coimín Bhaile Ícín

Ballyickeen Commons is on Ballyickeen Commons.


It is located at 52° 7' 35" N, 10° 27' 40" W.


Ballyickeen Commons has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 59202nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Kerry, it is the 2666th largest townland


Ballyickeen Commons borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyickeen Commons.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyickeen Commons in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyickeen Commons was added to OpenStreetMap on 10 Dec 2014 by brianboru.