Ballynahow Commons is in the Electoral Division of Dunquin, in Civil Parish of Dunquin, in the Barony of Corkaguiny, in the County of Kerry

The Irish name for Ballynahow Commons is Coimín Bhaile na hAbha

Ballynahow Commons is on Ballynahow Commons.


It is located at 52° 8' 47" N, 10° 26' 10" W.


Ballynahow Commons has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 38450th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Kerry, it is the 2014th largest townland


Ballynahow Commons borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballynahow Commons.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballynahow Commons in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballynahow Commons was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 Dec 2014 by brianboru.