Ceathrú an Teampaill is in the Electoral Division of Marhin, in Civil Parish of Márthain, in the Barony of Corkaguiny, in the County of Kerry

The English name for Ceathrú an Teampaill is Ballineanig-churchquarter

Ceathrú an Teampaill is also known as Churchquarter

Ceathrú an Teampaill is on Logainm.ie: Ceathrú an Teampaill.


It is located at 52° 9' 38" N, 10° 23' 29" W.


Ceathrú an Teampaill has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 31320th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Kerry, it is the 1746th largest townland


Ceathrú an Teampaill borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ceathrú an Teampaill.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ceathrú an Teampaill in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ceathrú an Teampaill was added to OpenStreetMap on 7 May 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.