Aghanagran Middle is in the Electoral Division of Carrig, in Civil Parish of Aghavallen, in the Barony of Iraghticonnor, in the County of Kerry

The Irish name for Aghanagran Middle is Achadh na gCrann Meánach

Aghanagran Middle is on Aghanagran Middle.


It is located at 52° 32' 41" N, 9° 30' 3" W.


Aghanagran Middle has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 5223rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Kerry, it is the 406th largest townland


Aghanagran Middle borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghanagran Middle.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghanagran Middle in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghanagran Middle was added to OpenStreetMap on 30 May 2016 by Teester.