Ballyline East is in the Electoral Division of Lislaughtin, in Civil Parish of Aghavallen, in the Barony of Iraghticonnor, in the County of Kerry

The Irish name for Ballyline East is Baile Uí Fhloinn Thoir

Ballyline East is on Ballyline East.


It is located at 52° 31' 36" N, 9° 28' 1" W.


Ballyline East has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 21681st largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Kerry, it is the 1328th largest townland


Ballyline East borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyline East.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyline East in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyline East was added to OpenStreetMap on 31 May 2016 by Teester.