Mweevoo is in the Electoral Division of Ballyconry, in Civil Parish of Ballyconry, in the Barony of Iraghticonnor, in the County of Kerry

The Irish name for Mweevoo is Maigh Bhua

Mweevoo is on Mweevoo.


It is located at 52° 28' 31" N, 9° 37' 50" W.


Mweevoo has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 42385th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Kerry, it is the 2153rd largest townland


Mweevoo borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Mweevoo.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Mweevoo in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Mweevoo was added to OpenStreetMap on 2 Jun 2016 by Teester.