Commaun is in the Electoral Division of Caragh, in Civil Parish of Gleann Beithe, in the Barony of Iveragh, in the County of Kerry

Commaun is on Commaun.


It is located at 52° 3' 46" N, 9° 53' 0" W.


Commaun has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 9476th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Kerry, it is the 688th largest townland


Commaun borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Commaun.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Commaun in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Commaun was added to OpenStreetMap on 23 May 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.