Aghacurreen is in the Electoral Division of Ballyhar, in Civil Parish of Aghadoe, in the Barony of Magunihy, in the County of Kerry

Aghacurreen is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 5' 15" N, 9° 33' 1" W.


Aghacurreen has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 15293rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Kerry, it is the 1004th largest townland


Aghacurreen borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghacurreen.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghacurreen in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghacurreen was added to OpenStreetMap on 16 Jun 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.