Ballyaukeen is in the Electoral Division of Arabela, in Civil Parish of Ballymacelligott, in the Barony of Trughanacmy, in the County of Kerry

Ballyaukeen is on Ballyaukeen.


It is located at 52° 17' 26" N, 9° 37' 22" W.


Ballyaukeen has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 23223rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Kerry, it is the 1399th largest townland


Ballyaukeen borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyaukeen.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyaukeen in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyaukeen was added to OpenStreetMap on 20 Jun 2016 by Teester.