Reanagowan is in the Electoral Division of Nohavel, in Civil Parish of Ballymacelligott, in the Barony of Trughanacmy, in the County of Kerry

The Irish name for Reanagowan is Ré na nGamhan

Reanagowan is on Reanagowan.


It is located at 52° 18' 38" N, 9° 31' 11" W.


Reanagowan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 2106th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Kerry, it is the 161st largest townland


Reanagowan borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Reanagowan.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Reanagowan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Reanagowan was added to OpenStreetMap on 18 Jun 2016 by Teester.