Parknasmuttaun is in the Electoral Division of Killeentierna, in Civil Parish of Dysert, in the Barony of Trughanacmy, in the County of Kerry

The Irish name for Parknasmuttaun is Páirc na Smitán

Parknasmuttaun is on Parknasmuttaun.


It is located at 52° 10' 49" N, 9° 31' 1" W.


Parknasmuttaun has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 40299th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Kerry, it is the 2081st largest townland


Parknasmuttaun borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Parknasmuttaun.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Parknasmuttaun in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Parknasmuttaun was added to OpenStreetMap on 3 Jun 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.