Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Ballymore Eustace.

Ballymore Eustace is in the baronies of South Naas.

Ballymore Eustace is in the counties of Kildare.

Ballymore Eustace is on Ballymore Eustace.


It is located at 53° 7' 34" N, 6° 37' 45" W.


Ballymore Eustace has an area of 34.3 km² / 8,479.3 acres / 13.2 square miles.


There are 29 townlands that we know about in Ballymore Eustace. This represents 100% of all the area in Ballymore Eustace.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballymore Eustace was added to OpenStreetMap on 2 Jan 2016 by jmkie.