Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in the barony of East Offaly.

East Offaly is in Co. Kildare

East Offaly is on East Offaly.


It is located at 53° 11' 29" N, 6° 55' 23" W.


East Offaly has an area of 190.5 km² / 47,069.9 acres / 73.5 square miles

Civil Parishes

There are 16 civil parishes in East Offaly.


There are 119 townlands that we know about in East Offaly. This represents 100% of all the area in East Offaly.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

was added to OpenStreetMap on 1 Jan 2016 by jmkie.