Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Moone.

Moone is in the baronies of East Offaly, Kilkea & Moone and Narragh & Reban East.

Moone is in the counties of Kildare.

Moone is on Moone.


It is located at 52° 59' 51" N, 6° 52' 36" W.


Moone has an area of 29.4 km² / 7,263.5 acres / 11.3 square miles.


There are 9 townlands that we know about in Moone. This represents 100% of all the area in Moone.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Moone was added to OpenStreetMap on 1 Jan 2016 by jmkie.