Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in the barony of Narragh & Reban East.

Narragh & Reban East is in Co. Kildare

Narragh & Reban East is on Narragh & Reban East.


It is located at 53° 2' 9" N, 6° 49' 48" W.


Narragh & Reban East has an area of 86.7 km² / 21,418.3 acres / 33.5 square miles

Civil Parishes

There are 7 civil parishes in Narragh & Reban East.


There are 55 townlands that we know about in Narragh & Reban East. This represents 100% of all the area in Narragh & Reban East.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

was added to OpenStreetMap on 2 Jan 2016 by jmkie.