We don't know what Electoral Division Coneyburrow is in. Coneyburrow is in the Civil Parish of St. Michaels. Coneyburrow is in the Barony of Narragh & Reban West. Coneyburrow is in Co. Kildare

Coneyburrow is on Logainm.ie: Coneyburrow.


It is located at 52° 58' 58" N, 6° 58' 35" W.


Coneyburrow has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 52061st largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Kildare, it is the 1072nd largest townland


Coneyburrow borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Coneyburrow.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Coneyburrow in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Coneyburrow was added to OpenStreetMap on 5 Mar 2015 by Dafo43.