Bishopshill Commons is in the Electoral Division of Ballymore Eustace, in Civil Parish of Ballymore Eustace, in the Barony of South Naas, in the County of Kildare

Bishopshill Commons is on Bishopshill Commons.


It is located at 53° 8' 41" N, 6° 34' 56" W.


Bishopshill Commons has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 55988th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Kildare, it is the 1131st largest townland


Bishopshill Commons borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Bishopshill Commons.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Bishopshill Commons in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Bishopshill Commons was added to OpenStreetMap on 15 Aug 2015 by Dafo43.