Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in the barony of South Salt.

South Salt is in Co. Kildare

South Salt is on South Salt.


It is located at 53° 16' 19" N, 6° 33' 14" W.


South Salt has an area of 67.8 km² / 16,765.9 acres / 26.2 square miles

Civil Parishes

There are 10 civil parishes in South Salt.


There are 81 townlands that we know about in South Salt. This represents 100% of all the area in South Salt.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

was added to OpenStreetMap on 6 Dec 2015 by jmkie.