Ballycommon is in the Electoral Division of Donaghcumper, in Civil Parish of Clonaghlis, in the Barony of South Salt, in the County of Kildare

Ballycommon is on Ballycommon.


It is located at 53° 18' 16" N, 6° 34' 11" W.


Ballycommon has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 58483rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Kildare, it is the 1167th largest townland


Ballycommon borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballycommon.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballycommon in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballycommon was added to OpenStreetMap on 24 Feb 2015 by Dafo43.