Coneyburrow is in the Electoral Division of Donaghcumper, in Civil Parish of Donaghcumper, in the Barony of South Salt, in the County of Kildare

Coneyburrow is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 53° 20' 55" N, 6° 30' 20" W.


Coneyburrow has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 54187th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Kildare, it is the 1106th largest townland


Coneyburrow borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Coneyburrow.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Coneyburrow in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Coneyburrow was added to OpenStreetMap on 26 Feb 2015 by jmkie.