Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in St. Michaels.

St. Michaels is in the baronies of Kilkea & Moone and Narragh & Reban West.

St. Michaels is in the counties of Kildare.

St. Michaels is on St. Michaels.


It is located at 52° 59' 23" N, 6° 57' 34" W.


St. Michaels has an area of 8.2 km² / 2,038.3 acres / 3.2 square miles.


There are 12 townlands that we know about in St. Michaels. This represents 94.1% of all the area in St. Michaels.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

St. Michaels was added to OpenStreetMap on 2 Jan 2016 by jmkie.