Seskin South is in the Electoral Division of Ballyconra, in Civil Parish of Aharney, in the Barony of Galmoy, in the County of Kilkenny

The Irish name for Seskin South is An Seisceann Theas

Seskin South is on Seskin South.


It is located at 52° 47' 13" N, 7° 22' 40" W.


Seskin South has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 20052nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Kilkenny, it is the 523rd largest townland


Seskin South borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Seskin South.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Seskin South in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Seskin South was added to OpenStreetMap on 5 Apr 2015 by Teester.