Aghadruminshin is in the Electoral Division of Aghavas, in Civil Parish of Cloone, in the Barony of Carrigallen, in the County of Leitrim

The Irish name for Aghadruminshin is Achadh Droma Uinseann

Aghadruminshin is on Aghadruminshin.


It is located at 53° 58' 48" N, 7° 41' 58" W.


Aghadruminshin has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 25680th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Leitrim, it is the 425th largest townland


Aghadruminshin borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghadruminshin.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghadruminshin in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghadruminshin was added to OpenStreetMap on 22 Jun 2012 by NoelB.