Derrynawana is in the Electoral Division of Greaghglass, in Civil Parish of Oughteragh, in the Barony of Carrigallen, in the County of Leitrim

The Irish name for Derrynawana is Doire na bhFána

Derrynawana is on Derrynawana.


It is located at 54° 4' 43" N, 7° 54' 17" W.


Derrynawana has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 33477th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Leitrim, it is the 620th largest townland


Derrynawana borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrynawana.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrynawana in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrynawana was added to OpenStreetMap on 6 Sep 2015 by NoelB.