Commons is in the Electoral Division of Fenagh, in Civil Parish of Fenagh, in the Barony of Leitrim, in the County of Leitrim

The Irish name for Commons is An Coimín

Commons is on Commons.


It is located at 54° 1' 4" N, 7° 50' 16" W.


Commons has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 51286th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Leitrim, it is the 1193rd largest townland


Commons borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Commons.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Commons in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Commons was added to OpenStreetMap on 21 Aug 2015 by NoelB.