Derreen (Lloyd) is in the Electoral Division of Gortnagullion, in Civil Parish of Kiltubbrid, in the Barony of Leitrim, in the County of Leitrim

The Irish name for Derreen (Lloyd) is An Doirín (Lloyd)

Derreen (Lloyd) is on Derreen (Lloyd).


It is located at 54° 0' 13" N, 7° 54' 33" W.


Derreen (Lloyd) has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 50214th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Leitrim, it is the 1152nd largest townland


Derreen (Lloyd) borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derreen (Lloyd).

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derreen (Lloyd) in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derreen (Lloyd) was added to OpenStreetMap on 30 Aug 2015 by NoelB.