Whitehall is in the Electoral Division of Ballysimon, in Civil Parish of Carrigparson, in the Barony of Clanwilliam, in the County of Limerick

The Irish name for Whitehall is Halla Bán

Whitehall is on Logainm.ie: Whitehall.


It is located at 52° 38' 6" N, 8° 32' 5" W.


Whitehall has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 50240th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Limerick, it is the 1663rd largest townland


Whitehall borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Whitehall.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Whitehall in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Whitehall was added to OpenStreetMap on 23 Feb 2016 by Teester.