Ballysimon Commons is in the Electoral Division of Ballysimon, in Civil Parish of Derrygalvin, in the Barony of Clanwilliam, in the County of Limerick

The Irish name for Ballysimon Commons is Coimín Bhéal Átha Síomoin

Ballysimon Commons is on Ballysimon Commons.


It is located at 52° 38' 27" N, 8° 33' 27" W.


Ballysimon Commons has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 58056th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Limerick, it is the 1897th largest townland


Ballysimon Commons borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballysimon Commons.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballysimon Commons in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballysimon Commons was added to OpenStreetMap on 25 Sep 2015 by cliffcake.