We don't know what Electoral Division Ballinacurra (Weston) is in. Ballinacurra (Weston) is in the Civil Parish of St Michael's. Ballinacurra (Weston) is in the Barony of Clanwilliam. Ballinacurra (Weston) is in Co. Limerick

Ballinacurra (Weston) is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 52° 39' 11" N, 8° 37' 37" W.


Ballinacurra (Weston) has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 53039th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Limerick, it is the 1744th largest townland


Ballinacurra (Weston) borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballinacurra (Weston).

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballinacurra (Weston) in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballinacurra (Weston) was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Feb 2018 by PaddyMatthews.