We don't know what Electoral Division Aghalacka is in. Aghalacka is in the Civil Parish of Askeaton. Aghalacka is in the Barony of Connello Lower. Aghalacka is in Co. Limerick

The Irish name for Aghalacka is An tÁth Leacach

Aghalacka is on Logainm.ie: Aghalacka.


It is located at 52° 35' 30" N, 8° 58' 49" W.


Aghalacka has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 18684th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Limerick, it is the 651st largest townland


Aghalacka borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghalacka.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghalacka in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghalacka was added to OpenStreetMap on 18 Apr 2016 by Teester.