Rathreagh More is in the Electoral Division of Kilscannell, in Civil Parish of Clonagh, in the Barony of Connello Lower, in the County of Limerick

The Irish name for Rathreagh More is An Ráth Riabhach Mhór

Rathreagh More is on Logainm.ie: Rathreagh More.


It is located at 52° 30' 44" N, 9° 2' 1" W.


Rathreagh More has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 23292nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Limerick, it is the 818th largest townland


Rathreagh More borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Rathreagh More.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Rathreagh More in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Rathreagh More was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 Apr 2016 by Teester.