Rathkeale Commons is in the Electoral Division of Dromard, in Civil Parish of Rathkeale, in the Barony of Connello Lower, in the County of Limerick

The Irish name for Rathkeale Commons is Coimín Ráth Caola

Rathkeale Commons is on Logainm.ie: Rathkeale Commons.


It is located at 52° 31' 43" N, 8° 54' 42" W.


Rathkeale Commons has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 57188th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Limerick, it is the 1872nd largest townland


Rathkeale Commons borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Rathkeale Commons.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Rathkeale Commons in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Rathkeale Commons was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Apr 2016 by Teester.